Wednesday, October 05, 2005

Ozzy Osbourne Under Cover

Ozzy's new album called Under Cover sounds awesome:

Newly recorded covers of John Lennon's "Woman," Joe Walsh's "Rocky Mountain Way" and the Moody Blues' "Go Now" will be found on the Ozzy Osbourne collection "Under Cover," due Nov. 1 as a Dualdisc via Epic. The remaining 10 cuts were released earlier this year on the "Under Covers" disc of the Ozzy boxed set
"Prince of Darkness."

Among them are Mountain's "Mississippi Queen," which features that band's guitarist, Leslie West, King Crimson's "21st Century Schizoid Man," the Jeff Beck Group's "Hi Ho Silver Lining," Mott The Hoople's "All the Young Dudes" and the Rolling Stones's "Sympathy for the Devil."

No comments: