Wednesday, July 05, 2006

Seether's "One Cold Night"

On July 11th, Seether will release an acoustic album which was taped live from a February show at Philadelphia's Grape Street.

This acoustic 13-track CD/DVD contains tracks from their first 3 albums, including a cover of Pearl Jam's "Immortality" from their 1995 release Vitalogy.

While One Cold Night can't be purchased until July 11th, you can stream it here. I have been playing "The Gift" incessantly the last few days!

Here is the track list for the acoustic LP:

  1. "Gasoline"
  2. "Driven Under"
  3. "Diseased"
  4. "Truth"
  5. "Immortality"
  6. "Tied My Hands"
  7. "Sympathetic"
  8. "Fine Again"
  9. "Broken" (sans Amy Lee, thank God!)
  10. "The Gift"
  11. "Remedy"
  12. "The Gift" (radio mix)
  13. "Plastic Man"

No comments: